31 days: finito!

IMG_2933

Well its the final day of July and the final day of this blog series. I made it through the month. I missed getting a photo of my kitchen one of the 31 days. But, hey, I’m only human. And, I would have guess I’d have missed many more if you’d asked me at the beginning of the month!

I enjoyed taking a break and doing something a bit different on my blog this month. I realized that my kitchen goes through random cycles of clean to dirty. And, that a lot goes on in my kitchen because our family does live in it. We use it to make meals, to entertain friends, to make crafts, to take a load off and throw the loads of laundry on the countertops.

My kitchen serves our family well and I aim to enjoy the time spent and memories made in it.

Check out all 31 days here.

Leave a comment